Leave Us a Review on Facebook Leave Us a Review on Google Plus Leave Us a Review on Our Site

Bobby was the best, he explained everything during and after the inspection. With us being first time home buyers we had no clue. But he explained everything, and answered as many questions that we had. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a excellent home inspector.

- Carla W., 2/23/17

Inspection done by Bobby Hayes. He was extremely thorough and I would recommend him anytime. Thank you so much.

- Cynthia B., 2/22/17

Bobby, thank you for your hard work and attention to detail during my inspection. We extremely happy with your work and professionalism. I defiantly saw the difference between my last inspector and your work!! Once again thank you for your service.

- Carlos M., 2/16/17

I have used Bobby's services in the past. This particular inspection was for an older , distressed property. I found his work to be extremely thorough and complete. I would definitely recommend his services to any and all in the future.

- Thomas P., 1/09/2017

Bobby did a great job! He was on time, professional and very thorough. Had our report to us the same day. Answered all of our questions and concerns. Would highly recommend this company.

- Tanji H., 1/06/2017

Excellent service. Bobby was on time and conducted a thorough inspection of the property. The report was comprehensive and easy to understand. He went over his initial findings with me in person before leaving the location and followed up with a phone call to discuss an additional issue that was found. Highly recommend All Tampa Home Inspection.

- Tom W., 1/04/2017

The report was very detailed and we apprecitate you taking the time to walk us around and show us the matters that need our attention. We value your input and recommendation of the findings. Thank you!

- Marek and Megan P., 11/18/2016

We were explained the areas around the condo that we needed to be concerned about. Meg and I thank you for the time and courtesy.

- Howard P., 11/15/2016

BOBBY HAYES did a fantastic job a true professional, thanks again for a job well done!!!

- JD Turzanski, 10/10/2016

Bobby was great! He showed up early and stayed until the job was done. He was thorough. The report and photos were detailed and great to have to make sure we addressed the issues. Professional and willing to discuss our concerns. Highly Recommended!

- Favreau H., 05/11/2016

Excellent service. Bobby was punctual, began a very diligent inspection right away. When "Very pleased with the depth of this inspection by Bobby Hayes. Every inch of the home was checked and reported. I can now move forward purchasing this home with the satisfaction that I am getting a solid and problem free residence. Your company has been used in the past, and I will continue to depend on it in the future to perform the same superior inspections.

- Douglas N., 01/26/2016

Bobby Hayes does a very through and timely inspection. We are very pleased with his work and professional attitude. He fulfilled all my expectations and is very reasonable in price. We will use him again if the need arises.

- William H., 01/09/2016

Excellent service. Bobby was punctual, began a very diligent inspection right away. When completed he went over all of his findings with us. Within hours we received the completed, in depth inspection report with all the photos. We have had a number of inspections done over the years and found Bobby to be among the very best. Would highly recommend his services to anyone, anytime.

- Debra B., 11/19/2015

I am very happy with Bobby's home inspection. He was professional, and his extensive written report with pictures arrived quickly after his visit. He took the time to brief me during the inspection and let me ask lots of questions. I will use him again.

- Sheila S., 09/15/2015

All Tampa Home Inspection took very good care of me. Bobby did a re-inspection for me that was needed for my insurance. He was on time and did a great job.

- Steven L., 09/02/2015

Bobby was professional, personable, and thorough. He filed a comprehensive report including pictures and descriptions of existing or possible problems.

- Kenneth W., 08/13/2015

Bobby Hayes was proficient and very professional. He scheduled my property inspection and reviewed with me the detailed report along with pictures in a timely manner. He answered all my questions and took the time to explain what was needed in repairs and if further assessments were needed from a specialist.

- Kenneth W., 08/13/2015

They were very detailed and informative on any issues found during the inspection.

- Floyd J., 07/09/2015

Bobby Hayes is awesome. Very thorough, very accommodating, and great customer service. Reports were thorough and easy to understand. Highly recommend.

- Stacie B., 07/01/2015

Very professional, he explained everything to us in a way we could understand. He was on time and just a pleasure to do business with.

- David D., 05/21/2015


- Doug P., 05/18/2015

Bobby with All Tampa was great. He was extremely detailed in his report. After the initial inspection, he realized we might be eligible for an additional discount for our insurance and went back to the property to verify for no additional cost. The seller was so impressed with his inspection, they asked me for his information to hire him for themselves for their future home. Additionally, his communication is excellent- always very quick response. Highly recommend!

- Taylor Z., 05/13/2015
All Tampa Home Inspection, LLC Awards
What People Are Saying:
Read More

*Reports will usually be delivered within a few hours of the inspection. However, the report is guaranteed within 24 hours excluding extenuating circumstances. In the event of such delays the purchaser will receive notice as soon as reasonably possible